Kontakty

Harley Owners Group Praha Chapter Czech Republic


Adresa: U Šalamounky 41, 158 00 Praha 5, Czech Republic
GPS: 50.0665372N, 14.3826183E
E-mail: praha.chapter@hogpraha.cz

IČ: 63839679
POZOR NOVÉ ČÍSLO ÚČTU!!! Unicredit Bank: 555444/2700


Sponsoring Dealer

vavrinaVojta Vavřina
+420 731 516 127
vojta@harley-davidson-praha.cz

Director

Kamil Bernard
+420 608 983 321

director@hogpraha.cz

Assistant Director

stomeLukáš Stome
+420 603 451 228 assistant.lukas@hogpraha.cz

Assistant Director

Jiří „Hellboy“ Schön
+420 776 760 510
assistant.jirka@hogpraha.cz

Secretary / Activities Officer

Tereza Bíbrová
+420 724 307 787
secretary@hogpraha.cz

Treasurer

Oliver Jirsa
+420 739 555 366
treasurer@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Martin Smejkal
+420 602 268 298
activities.martin@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Tomáš „Hezoun“ Rybníček
+420 728 839 471

activities.tomas@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Miloslav „Hlína“ Limpauch

activities.hlina@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Marek Čížek
+420 605 251 564
activities.marek@hogpraha.cz

Ladies of Harley Officer

sekyrovaIlona Sekyrová
+420 724 236 615
ladies@hogpraha.cz

Editor / Webmaster / Historian

Jan Hejk
+420 723 035 928

editor@hogpraha.cz

Safety Officer

Pavel „Cápa“ Caprata
+420 602 292 972 safety@hogpraha.cz

Membership Officer / Road Captain

Lukáš Kindl
+420 775 554 635
membership@hogpraha.cz

Head Road Captain / Activites Officer

Jaroslav Dvořáček
+420 608 983 653
activities.jarda@hogpraha.cz

Road Captain

David Žaloudek
+420 776 008 080
activities.david@hogpraha.cz

Road Captain

Tomáš Kodíček
+420 602 333 320

Road Captain / Activites Officer

kudlikJiří Kudlík
+420 604 233 806

 

Head of Photographers

Michal Krška
+420 724 828 050 photographers@hogpraha.cz

Photographer

polacek

Jiří Poláček
+420 603 524 871
photographer@hogpraha.cz

Photographer

Roman Kelbich
+420 776 191 013

 

 

Nejbližší akce

Nové fotogalerie

Image002.jpg 23. 3. Tatarák party
Image002.jpg 16. 3. Technické muzeum

Partneři

Harley Davidson STK Bohdalec Botel Albatros Harley Davidson Praha

HOG Praha na FB