Kontakty

Harley Owners Group Praha Chapter Czech Republic


Adresa: U Šalamounky 41, 158 00 Praha 5, Czech Republic
GPS: 50.0665372N, 14.3826183E
E-mail: praha.chapter@hogpraha.cz

IČ: 63839679
POZOR NOVÉ ČÍSLO ÚČTU!!! Unicredit Bank: 555444/2700


Sponsoring Dealer

vavrinaVojta Vavřina
+420 731 516 127
vojta@harley-davidson-praha.cz

Director

bibrPetr Bíbr
+420 725 836 834
director@hogpraha.cz

Assistant Director / Webmaster

Kamil Bernard
+420 608 983 321 assistant.director@hogpraha.cz

Treasurer

jirsaOliver Jirsa
+420 739 555 366
treasurer@hogpraha.cz

Secretary / Activities Officer

bibrovatTereza Bíbrová
+420 724 307 787
activities.tereza@hogpraha.cz

Membership Officer / Activities Officer

stomeLukáš Stome
+420 603 451 228
activities.lukas@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

choulikStanislav „Šmoulík“ Choulík
+420 603 429 950
activities.standa@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Jiří „Hellboy“ Schön
+420 776 760 510
activities.jirka@hogpraha.cz 

 

Activities Officer

Martin Smejkal
+420 602 268 298
activities.martin@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Miloslav „Hlína“ Limpauch

activities.hlina@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Marek Čížek
+420 605 251 564
activities.marek@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

kudlikJiří Kudlík
+420 604 233 806
activities.kudla@hogpraha.cz

Ladies of Harley Officer

sekyrovaIlona Sekyrová
+420 724 236 615
ladies@hogpraha.cz

Editor

Jan Hejk
+420 723 035 928

editor@hogpraha.cz

Head Road Captain

wiseheartJohn „Chris“ Wisehear
+420 602 395 421
road.captain@hogpraha.cz

Road Captain

dvoracekJaroslav Dvořáček
+420 608 983 653

Road Captain

Pavel „Cápa“ Caprata
+420 602 292 972

 

Photographer

Luboš Turek
+420 603 575 289

Photographer

polacek

Jiří Poláček
+420 603 524 871
photographer@hogpraha.cz

Photographer

Michal Krška
+420 724 828 050

Photographer

Roman Kelbich
+420 776 191 013

 

Nejbližší akce

Nové fotogalerie

IMG_5609.JPG 20,-23,7,2017 1000 mil kolem ČR
IMG_2349.JPG 18.-20.8. Rally Tatry Guláš CUP

Partneři

Harley Davidson Pivovary Lobkowicz Botel Albatros Harley Davidson Praha

HOG Praha na FB