Kontakty

Harley Owners Group Praha Chapter Czech Republic


Adresa: U Šalamounky 41, 158 00 Praha 5, Czech Republic
GPS: 50.0665372N, 14.3826183E
E-mail: praha.chapter@hogpraha.cz

IČ: 63839679
POZOR NOVÉ ČÍSLO ÚČTU!!! Unicredit Bank: 555444/2700


Sponsoring Dealer

vavrinaVojta Vavřina
+420 731 516 127
vojta@harley-davidson-praha.cz

Director

Kamil Bernard
+420 608 983 321

director@hogpraha.cz

Assistant Director

stomeLukáš Stome
+420 603 451 228 assistant.lukas@hogpraha.cz

Assistant Director

Jiří „Hellboy“ Schön
+420 776 760 510
assistant.jirka@hogpraha.cz

Secretary / Activities Officer

Tereza Bíbrová
+420 724 307 787
secretary@hogpraha.cz

Treasurer

Oliver Jirsa
+420 739 555 366
treasurer@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Martin Smejkal
+420 602 268 298
activities.martin@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer / Road Captain

Jaroslav Dvořáček
+420 608 983 653
activities.jarda@hogpraha.cz

 

Activities Officer

Miloslav „Hlína“ Limpauch

activities.hlina@hogpraha.cz

Activities Officer

Marek Čížek
+420 605 251 564
activities.marek@hogpraha.cz

Ladies of Harley Officer

sekyrovaIlona Sekyrová
+420 724 236 615
ladies@hogpraha.cz

Editor / Webmaster / Historian

Jan Hejk
+420 723 035 928

editor@hogpraha.cz

Safety Officer

Pavel „Cápa“ Caprata
+420 602 292 972 safety@hogpraha.cz

Membership Officer

Lukáš Kindl
+420 775 554 635
membership@hogpraha.cz

Head Road Captain

wiseheartJohn „Chris“ Wisehear
+420 602 395 421
road.captain@hogpraha.cz

Road Captain

David Žaloudek
+420 776 008 080
activities.david@hogpraha.cz

Road Captain

Tomáš Kodíček
+420 602 333 320

Road Captain

kudlikJiří Kudlík
+420 604 233 806

 

Head of Photographers

Michal Krška
+420 724 828 050 photographers@hogpraha.cz

Photographer

polacek

Jiří Poláček
+420 603 524 871
photographer@hogpraha.cz

Photographer

Luboš Turek
+420 603 575 289

Photographer

Roman Kelbich
+420 776 191 013

 

 

Nové fotogalerie

Image004.jpg 8. 9. Burgerfest
Image012.jpg 25. 8. Ladies vyjížďka

Partneři

Harley Davidson STK Bohdalec Botel Albatros Harley Davidson Praha

HOG Praha na FB